So now we’re supposed to think Edward is the killer. Either way, I just don’t see the murder not being solved before the end of the season, and then the whole premise, or at least what the premise was supposed to be, is over. I honestly can’t see how she can remain undercover with this family for longer than that, and once the truth is revealed, there’s no reason for her not to go back to San Fran, no matter how many cars the damnably good-looking Julian buys her.

All this is to excuse why I’m going to let this show go. I sat down today and made a list of all the shows I watch, and which days of the week they’re on, and whether or not I watch them online. You’ll notice two things about this blog: one, there’s no listing for Revolution, which is also on Monday nights.  That’s because I decided to let it go after it ended for the hiatus, since although I don’t dislike it, I found myself not getting around to watching it until much further along in the week, if then. Two, this particular entry for this episode of this show is occurring almost a full week after it aired. Which means that although I don’t dislike it, for the second episode in a row I found myself not getting around to watching it . . .

 

