Thanks to Marc Berman at TVMI for the list.

The Carrie Diaries: Monday, April 8, 8 p.m. ET
-Hart of Dixie: Tuesday, May 7, 8 p.m. ET
-90210: Monday, May 13, 9 p.m. ET
-Cult: Tuesday, May 14, 9 p.m. ET
-Arrow: Wednesday, May 15, 8 p.m. ET
-Supernatural: Wednesday, May 15, 9 p.m. ET
-The Vampire Diaries: Thursday, May 16, 8 p.m. ET
-Beauty and the Beast: Thursday, May 16, 9 p.m. ET
-Nikita: Friday, May 17, 8 p.m. ET

I’m not going to watch Carrie Diaries any more, and decided not to bother with Cult. Arrow, TVD, and Supernatural have already been picked up, but for some of the rest there’s a good chance that those dates would be their series finales. I wouldn’t miss Beauty and the Beast or Hart of Dixie. Not that I watch them anyway. Some shows I’ve had to let go but “mean to” catch up on; Nikita is one. I watch 90210 but probably wouldn’t miss it, either. Mondays and Thursdays are show heavy for me.

Nina Lisa

