Due to lack of time, I have decided I can no longer keep up with all the shows I wanted/planned to on this blog. After checking the stats, it would appear most people prefer to read about the reality shows, and I have to admit that those are the ones I prefer to comment on, and probably do a better job with. That said, I do have commentary for last week’s Dallas and an episode of Switched at Birth which aired about a month ago. I’ll go ahead and put those up, and then see where I’m at for other reality shows. I *hope* to have last night’s episode of DWTS commented on and published tonight; I don’t know if I’ll be able to watch the results shows live, but I won’t be able to watch the performance shows live.

First up will be coverage of last Sunday’s (not the 17th) Amazing Race.

Nina Lisa

