Over the past few months, the sites where I can watch videos for free have been reduced, and now the last site is no longer agreeing with my computer. I don’t know if it’s my anti-virus being extra protective or what, but I can no longer watch shows that aren’t available on the broadcast websites, and will have to watch most of my shows online the day following the broadcast. CW and Fox shows I won’t be able to watch for a full week after the broadcast. Between that and the lack of actual discussion on what was supposed to be an interactive discussion blog, I’m seriously considering shutting this blog down entirely. I know three months isn’t long to determine feedback, but a large part of this also has to do with the amount of work I’m willing to put into it, and unfortunately the lack of discussion and feedback makes it unrewarding enough that my willingness has been extremely lacking of late.

Nina Lisa

