First the new ones. Sleepy Hollow premieres Monday, September 16, yes, you read that right: *this* Monday on Fox. I’m planning on watching it online.

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Tuesday 9/24 on ABC. IDK if I’ll be watching this one live or taped. Either way, I probably won’t be blogging about it. Since I’m not the one in control of the remote, it’s not fair to the other viewers to ask them to pause it while I type. And I watch so many shows online, it’s unfortunately too time consuming to rewatch any.

The Goldbergs 9/24 on ABC. I haven’t yet found a good way to recap comedies.

The Michael J. Fox Show, Thursday 9/26 on NBC. I’ll be watching this online.

MasterChef Junior, Friday 9/27 on Fox. Online.

Super Fun Night. Maybe, and if so, online. Premieres Wednesday, October 2 on ABC.

The Originals. Online. Tuesday 10/8 on the CW.

OUAT Wonderland Thursday 10/10 on ABC. Same as for S.H.I.E.L.D.

Reign Thursday 10/17 on the CW. Ditto.

Enlisted on Fox has been pushed back to January 10, 2014.

Now for the returning shows.

X-Factor returned on Wednesday, but I haven’t watched it yet. Admittedly, this year I only want to watch about 28 shows, but I dropped The Voice last year because it ate up so much of my time. I haven’t decided for sure if I’m going to watch either or both yet. The Voice doesn’t premiere until the 23rd.

DWTS. I’ll be watching this live. I probably won’t be live-blogging it until after Bill Nye is voted off, since the only reason I’ll be watching it live is that the lady who owns the TV will be watching it for him. I will, however, be voting for anyone and everyone other than Snooki.

Castle returns to ABC 9/23. Same as DWTS.

HIMYM Final season returns on CBS 9/23. Online.

CSI Original Recipe. CBS, 9/25. Probably live under the same caveats.

Modern Family, ABC. 9/25. Online.

Grey’s. 9/26 on ABC. Online.

The Big Bang Theory (TBBT) 9/26 on CBS. No clue. I know my friend wants to watch both OUAT Wonderland and Reign, but DirectTV is charging more than she can afford for a multi-channel DVR. I don’t think this will be one to bite the dust, though.

Glee returns to Fox on 9/26. We know why they had to push the return date. Expect the memorium for the third episode, from what I’ve heard. I’ll be watching online.

Hawaii 5-0 moves to Fridays opposite Grimm (I might note that in November Bones also moves to this timeslot, and will thereafter be dropped from our viewing list) on CBS. 9/27. I don’t know which we’ll tape and which we’ll watch live, but I probably won’t be able to blog either.

TAR returns to CBS on Sunday 9/29. I’ll be watching online.

OUAT Original Recipe also returns to ABC that night and will be watched live. It’ll again be followed by Revenge, which I’ll watch online.

TVD stealth-Salvatores its way back to the CW on 10/3.

The Biggest Loser has Jillian back and Ruben Studdard, and has finally reduced it’s bloated programming to one concise hour Tuesday nights on NBC. I may be watching this online starting 10/9, since it premiers 10/8.

Last but by no means least, Grimm returns to eat our brains (what? Too soon?) on October 25.

Please feel free to weigh in with which shows you plan to watch and whether or not you really wish I *would* blog about any of the above. I should note that anything I watch online I may not always be able to get to the next day. Currently the users of http://projectfree.tv/ aren’t as quick about uploading decent links as they are at http://www.tvmuse.eu/tv-shows/

At least the former seems to have less spam and viruses (not to mention pop up ads) than the latter.

Happy Watching!

Nina Lisa

